COGEN Europe Recognition Awards

Each year, COGEN Europe recognises individuals and organisations with remarkable achievements in developing, applying and promoting cogeneration. There are three categories: Policy Development, Market Development, and Technology & Innovation. Nominations are presented to a selected jury of industry professionals, policymakers and representatives of the research community. The winners will receive their award at our Gala Awards Dinner on Tuesday, 5th June 2018, during COGEN Europe's Power of Heat Conference.

You can nominate a project, organisation or individual until 15 April 2018! Download the application form and more information via this link and submit your nomination to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

This is the preliminary list of the Jury Members.

Our Sponsors

GEPower Lockup Blue 002
Tedom logo 002

Centrax logo website


Media Partners

Cogeneration Channel Logo

Strategic Partnership

1. EUSEW2018 Logo 300dpi